top of page

Back into Blogging

Welcome back to the Blog!

Currently life has been in the negative degrees. There are a few things that have changed since I first started blogging. I am no longer in Idaho but in fact Colorado, where winters are cold and I am warmed by my sweet Love. A new addition to my life and partner in crime. Come this spring I will be blogging about our road trip through the Southwest and then heading north to where my parents live in Oregon.

We are waiting for spring out here in Steamboat Springs and swimming is high on our list. This spring before we make our ways back to our summer gig of biking all over the world with Backroads, we will be soaking in springs, running up hills and living fully cheaply. It's what we do best. Despite all the illness in this world, we search to live and breath outside, with all we need. I encourage others to do the same, and maybe follow along. See you soon friends.

Love. The geoblogger.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page